piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Informatik III

    Alumni

    Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Binzenhöfer andreas.binzenhoefer@datev.de
    Feb 2003 - Feb 2008
    Dr. rer. nat. Valentin Burger valentin.burger@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Nov 2011 - Oct 2017
    Dr. rer. nat. Mathias Dümmler mathias.duemmler@web.de
    Aug 1997 - Jun 2001
    Dipl.-Math. Rainer Dittmann r.dittmann@klinikverwaltung.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Feb 1991 - Apr 1995
    Dr. rer. nat. Michael Duelli michael.duelli@datev.de
    Apr 2007 - Apr 2012
    Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Fritsch tfritsch@brainn.com
    May 1990 - Dec 1994
    Dr. rer. nat. Steffen Gebert st+uniwue@st-g.de
    Mai 2011 - Dez 2016
    Dr. rer. nat. Notker Gerlich notker.gerlich@icn.siemens.de
    Nov 1994 - Mar 1999
    Dr. rer. nat. Hermann Gold hermann.gold@infineon.com
    Aug 1988 - Feb 1993
    Dr. rer. nat. Frank Hübner-Szabo de Bucs fhuebner@att.com
    Sep 1989 - Feb 1994
    Dr. ret. nat. Matthias Hartmann Feb 2008 - Mar 2014
    Dr. rer. nat. Klaus Heck heck@hotzone.de
    Oct 2000 - Mar 2005
    Dr. rer. nat. Robert Henjes robert.henjes@de.bosch.com
    May 2004 - Mar 2011
    Dr. rer. nat. David Hock david.hock@infosim.net
    Mar 2009 - Sep 2014
    Prof. Dr. habil Tobias Hoßfeld tobias.hossfeld@uni-due.de
    Dr. rer. nat. Michael Jarschel michael.jarschel@nokia-bell-labs.com
    Sep 2009 - Mar 2014
    Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Köhler koehler@infosim.net
    Jan 1998 - Jul 2003
    Dr. rer. nat. Dominik Klein Oct 2009 - Apr 2014
    Dr. rer. nat. Frank Lehrieder frank.lehrieder@gmx.de
    Jun 2008 - Apr 2013
    Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Kenji Leibnitz leibnitz@ist.osaka-u.ac.jp
    Nov 1996 - Sep 2002
    Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Mäder andreas.maeder@nw.neclab.eu
    Feb 2003 - Jul 2008
    Dipl.-Inform. Stefan Mühleck Oct 2007 - Dec 2007
    Dr. rer. nat. Rainer Müller rainer.mueller-finkeldei@daimlerchrysler.com
    Mar 1995 - Jul 1997
    Dr. rer. nat. Rüdiger Martin ruediger.martin@ec.europa.eu
    Mar 2003 - Jul 2008
    Prof. Dr. habil. Michael Menth menth@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
    Jun 1999 - Nov 2010
    Dr. rer. nat. Jens Milbrandt jens.milbrandt@alcatel-lucent.de
    Oct 2001 - Sep 2006
    Dr. rer. nat. Manfred Mittler manfred.mittler@qimonda.com
    Jul 1992 - Dec 1996
    Dr. rer. nat. Simon Oechsner simon.oechsner@neclab.eu
    Dec 2004 - Feb 2011
    Dr. rer. nat. Anh-Vu Phan-Gia phangiav@yahoo.com
    Mar 2002 - Aug 2003
    Dr. rer. nat. Rastin Pries rastin.pries@nokia-bell-labs.com
    May 2004 - Sep 2012
    Dr. rer. nat. Michael Ritter mritter@advaoptical.de
    Oct 1993 - Feb 1998
    Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Oliver Rose Oliver.Rose@unibw.de
    Aug 1990 - Sep 2004
    Dr. rer. nat. Alexander K. Schömig alexander.schoemig@infineon.com
    Mar 1993 - Feb 1997
    Dr. rer. nat. Daniel Schlosser schlosser@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Nov 2005 - Sep 2011
    Dr. rer. nat. Christian Schwartz christian.schwartz@gmail.com
    Oct 2010 - Mar 2016
    Dr. rer. nat. Michael Seufert uni@mseufert.de
    Feb 2013 - Dec 2017
    Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Barbara Staehle bstaehle@htwg-konstanz.de
    May 2006 - Sep 2011
    Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dirk Staehle dirk.staehle@htwg-konstanz.de
    Apr 1999 - Oct 2011
    Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Stock thomas.stock@siz.de
    Oct 1988 - Feb 1993
    Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Kurt Tutschku kurt.tutschku@bth.se
    Sep 1994 - Jun 2008
    Dr. rer. nat. Norbert Vicari n.vicari@web.de
    Aug 1995 - Apr 2001
    Dipl.-Inform. Patricia Wilcox pat@wilcox.de
    Jul 1998 - Jun 2001
    Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Alexander von Bodisco alexander.vonbodisco@hs-augsburg.de
    May 2006 - May 2010

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Facebook. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Twitter. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Social Media
    Contact

    Lehrstuhl für Informatik III (Kommunikationsnetze)
    Am Hubland
    97074 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-86631
    Email

    Find Contact

    Hubland Süd, Geb. M2