piwik-script

Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Informatik III

    Alumni

    Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Binzenhöfer andreas.binzenhoefer@datev.de
    Feb 2003 - Feb 2008
    Dr. rer. nat. Valentin Burger valentin.burger@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Nov 2011 - Oct 2017
    Dr. rer. nat. Lam Dinh-Xuan

    Oct 2014 - Oct 2018

    Dr. rer. nat. Mathias Dümmler  mathias.duemmler@web.de
    Aug 1997 - Jun 2001
    Dipl.-Math. Rainer Dittmann r.dittmann@klinikverwaltung.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Feb 1991 - Apr 1995
    Dr. rer. nat. Michael Duelli michael.duelli@datev.de
    Apr 2007 - Apr 2012
    Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Fritsch tfritsch@brainn.com
    May 1990 - Dec 1994
    Dr. rer. nat. Steffen Gebert st+uniwue@st-g.de
    Mai 2011 - Dez 2016
    Dr. rer. nat. Notker Gerlich notker.gerlich@icn.siemens.de
    Nov 1994 - Mar 1999
    Dr. rer. nat. Hermann Gold hermann.gold@infineon.com
    Aug 1988 - Feb 1993
    Dr. rer. nat. Frank Hübner-Szabo de Bucs fhuebner@att.com
    Sep 1989 - Feb 1994
    Dr. ret. nat. Matthias Hartmann

    Feb 2008 - Mar 2014

    Dr. rer. nat. Klaus Heck heck@hotzone.de
    Oct 2000 - Mar 2005
    Dr. rer. nat. Robert Henjes robert.henjes@de.bosch.com
    May 2004 - Mar 2011
    Jun.-Prof. Dr. Matthias Hirth matthias.hirth@tu-ilmenau.de
    Feb 2010 - Jan 2019
    Dr. rer. nat. David Hock david.hock@infosim.net
    Mar 2009 - Sep 2014
    Prof. Dr. habil Tobias Hoßfeld tobias.hossfeld@uni-due.de
     
    Dr. rer. nat. Michael Jarschel michael.jarschel@nokia-bell-labs.com
    Sep 2009 - Mar 2014
    Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Köhler koehler@infosim.net
    Jan 1998 - Jul 2003
    Dr. rer. nat. Dominik Klein Oct 2009 - Apr 2014
     
    Dr. rer. nat. Stanislav Lange stanislav.lange@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Jun 2014 - Dec 2018
    Dr. rer. nat. Frank Lehrieder frank.lehrieder@gmx.de
    Jun 2008 - Apr 2013
    Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Kenji Leibnitz leibnitz@ist.osaka-u.ac.jp
    Nov 1996 - Sep 2002
    Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Mäder an.maeder@gmail.com
    Feb 2003 - Jul 2008
    Dipl.-Inform. Stefan Mühleck Oct 2007 - Dec 2007
     
    Dr. rer. nat. Rainer Müller rainer.mueller-finkeldei@daimlerchrysler.com
    Mar 1995 - Jul 1997
    Dr. rer. nat. Rüdiger Martin ruediger.martin@ec.europa.eu
    Mar 2003 - Jul 2008
    Prof. Dr. habil. Michael Menth menth@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
    Jun 1999 - Nov 2010
    Dr. rer. nat. Christopher Metter Sep 2014 - Dec 2018
     
    Dr. rer. nat. Jens Milbrandt jens.milbrandt@alcatel-lucent.de
    Oct 2001 - Sep 2006
    Dr. rer. nat. Manfred Mittler manfred.mittler@qimonda.com
    Jul 1992 - Dec 1996
    Dr. rer. nat. Anh Nguyen-Ngoc Apr 2014 - Oct 2018
     
    Dr. rer. nat. Simon Oechsner simon.oechsner@neclab.eu
    Dec 2004 - Feb 2011
    Dr. rer. nat. Anh-Vu Phan-Gia vuphan@hcmute.edu.vn
    Mar 2002 - Aug 2003
    Dr. rer. nat. Rastin Pries rastin.pries@nokia-bell-labs.com
    May 2004 - Sep 2012
    Dr. rer. nat. Michael Ritter mritter@advaoptical.de
    Oct 1993 - Feb 1998
    Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Oliver Rose Oliver.Rose@unibw.de
    Aug 1990 - Sep 2004
    Dr. rer. nat. Alexander K. Schömig alexander.schoemig@infineon.com
    Mar 1993 - Feb 1997
    Dr. rer. nat. Daniel Schlosser schlosser@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Nov 2005 - Sep 2011
    Susanna Schwarzmann M. Sc. susanna.schwarzmann@inet.tu-berlin.de
    Jan 2017 - Jun 2018
    Dr. rer. nat. Christian Schwartz christian.schwartz@gmail.com
    Oct 2010 - Mar 2016
    Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Barbara Staehle bstaehle@htwg-konstanz.de
    May 2006 - Sep 2011
    Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dirk Staehle dirk.staehle@htwg-konstanz.de
    Apr 1999 - Oct 2011
    Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Stock thomas.stock@siz.de
    Oct 1988 - Feb 1993
    Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Kurt Tutschku kurt.tutschku@bth.se
    Sep 1994 - Jun 2008
    Dr. rer. nat. Norbert Vicari n.vicari@web.de
    Aug 1995 - Apr 2001
    Dipl.-Inform. Patricia Wilcox pat@wilcox.de
    Jul 1998 - Jun 2001
    Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Alexander von Bodisco alexander.vonbodisco@hs-augsburg.de
    May 2006 - May 2010
    Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Zinner zinner@inet.tu-berlin.de
    March 2007 - July 2019